Upcoming Events

 

 

July 9 (Sunday)

Worship 10:15 a.m.

July 12 (Wednesday)

Bible Study 11:00 a.m.

July 13 (Thursday)

Coffee shop office hours, 9:00 a.m.

Session 6:30 p.m.

July 16 (Sunday)

Worship 10:15 a.m.

July 19 (Wednesday)

Bible Study 11:00 a.m.

July 20 (Thursday)

Coffee shop office hours, 9:00 a.m.

July 23 (Sunday)

Worship 10:15 a.m.

July 26 (Wednesday)

Bible Study 11:00 a.m.

July 27 (Thursday)

Coffee shop office hours, 9:00 a.m.

July 30 (Sunday)

Worship 10:15 a.m.