Upcoming Events

June 11 (Sunday)

Worship 10:15 a.m.

June 14 (Wednesday)

Bible study 11:00 a.m.

June 15 (Thursday)

Coffee shop office hours, 9:00 a.m.

Ladies' Night Out, 6:00 p.m.

June 18 (Sunday)

Worship 10:15 a.m.

June 21 (Wednesday)

Bible study 11:00 a.m.

June 22 (Thursday)

Coffee shop office hours, 9:00 a.m.

Prayers for Healing, 6:30 p.m.

June 25 (Sunday)

Worship 10:15 a.m.

June 28 (Wednesday)

Bible study 11:00 a.m.

June 29 (Thursday)

Coffee shop office hours, 9:00 a.m.

July 2 (Sunday)

Joint Worship Service ***at Memorial***